4 comments on “Oreimo (Ore no Imōto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai, or, My Little Sister Can’t Possibly Be This Cute!)

  1. Now I’m curious about those extra episodes since I felt similarly about the rest of the series (with a few exceptions). Do they have a legit stream somewhere? I didn’t notice them on CR or Hulu.

    • Er… no. I watched them because everyone said they were so good, so I wanted to see if they could redeem the horribleness. They *almost* did. Maybe if the series goes on super sale sometime I’ll buy it, because I really liked those episodes, plus the way improved “true” ending.

  2. This is fascinating stuff. I know I say it all the time, but I’m always intrigued by your reviews, even though I have no intention of watching the stuff. Especially this one. My favorite quote from here: “Domestic violence is not f***ing endearing.” :)

Leave a Reply

