One comment on “Korgi by Christian Slade (books 1 & 2)

  1. As much as I love making up the words to stories, I’ve never enjoyed narrating all-picture stories to Z. It might be due to laziness, because I just want the words there for me to read. Of course, if I don’t like how they’re written, it’s even worse.

    But maybe when she’s a little older, she’d enjoy reading this on her own! She loves this little graphics/comic serial in some French children’s magazines she was given.

    Corgis are cute & happy-looking! I never thought of them looking like foxes, but you’re right!

Leave a Reply

