3 comments on “Anya’s Ghost by Vera Brosgol

  1. I really like the artwork! And the theme of fitting in – yeah, who can’t relate to that? (Okay, there’s a certain crowd of people, called “popular,” but I bet half of them felt just as insecure as the rest of us.)

    Anyway, I like it. Will have to find a copy.

    • Yay, I’m glad I sold you on the book! I really liked it.

      From Mr. Weldon’s list, I still have to pick up Emitown. I already have Wandering Son, which is a fabulous manga and an extremely poignant view of pre-teen transgenderism.

  2. Hi Dana- What a great write up. I am definitely interested now . . . I also liked your review of BB Wolf. Your blog is great. I really enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

