2 comments on “Soulless by Gail Carriger

  1. Ooh, then your sisters haven’t gotten them for you yet. DIBS!

    Now that you’ve voted for it, I think I can give it a shot. I giggling like a school girl at the “naughty bits” and I haven’t even read them yet.

    Yeah, urban/paranormal fantasies really have to distinguish themselves now. Market’s flooded. Too bad, it was quite fun for awhile.

    • I’m not sure how the Amazon wishlists work. Like if someone buys it for me, can they remove the item themselves so that someone else doesn’t buy it? I don’t really think Amy would buy them for me anyways, I mainly told her movies and such.

      And yes, there was a bit of embarrassed giggling. I had to put the book down during break and on the bus to stop.

Leave a Reply

