4 comments on “2012 Book Release Schedule

  1. Finally started reading Soulless. Blew through book 1 in one day and now on book 2. I’m sure I’ll be through all 4 by the end of the month. They’re so entertaining! I’m bummed Timeless will be the last one in that series though?

    • I’ll probably write more about this later, but after the first one which is definitely romancey, the next few are more mystery (and less sexy!). So it depends what you liked from the books! I just find them all pretty funny though. And yes, Timeless is the last, but I believe she will do a spinoff series with some other characters, so the world is not discarded yet!

Leave a Reply

