5 comments on “SDCC 2012: What I Got

  1. If I ever get to see the inside of your apartment, you might be missing a few things when I leave… I kid, I kid!

    Very nice haul! Although I think you need MORE TOYS! ALL THE TOYS!!

    Kenny won a free X23 figure, but she has the alternate face where she actually looks angry instead of that weird smile in the original. I have no idea what he’s going to do with it since he doesn’t really fit with anything else he has.

    Now let’s get to the good stuff: THE FOOD! 😉

    • Note to self: Do not leave the hannaconda alone in my apartment…

      Wow, cool prize! He can probably sell it on ebay or something. I don’t know much about X23; she came about after I left the X-Universe.

      And food post is up now! 😀

Leave a Reply

