2 comments on “YARP #1

  1. Sorry about The Forest of Hands and Teeth. Well, I can’t always be right in my recommendations!

    I’m totally hung up on the Werlin book, with the tasks from Scarborough Fair – what are they? The only instruction I know is “remember me to one who lives there,” and the list of herbs. Probably there are more verses? Hunh. Just looked it up (because I knew if I didn’t, you’d do it for me). What beautiful lyrics! I’ve only heard the chorus; my Simon & Garfunkel education is limited.

    What a rambling comment. But I put in the effort, so I’m not deleting it.

    • Nope, I don’t hold you responsible! After all, I did like the other 2 books quite a bit!

      Scarborough Fair was one of my favorite songs growing up (I stole all my dad’s Simon and Garfunkel records, along with both parents’ Peter Paul & Mary records), and I listened to it on constant repeat.

      And I don’t mind your rambles. 🙂

Leave a Reply

