3 comments on “Best Manga of 2012

  1. Aww no Soulless? It’s not the best written manga since they’re trying to cram in a whole book of plot, but the art makes me giggile. Love it.

    More Ikigami!!!

    • Yeah, I do love the art, but it’s kinda too much story. It is one of the best English-language manga-style comics though. Hm, maybe I can include it in my graphic novel post I still have to do. So far it’s very heavily DC and needs some balance.

      I lent Soulless to G to read, so maybe he’s giggling now, too, lol.

      • Definitely. Even though they’re “fluffy” books, a lot goes on in them. Especially the upcoming ones. It’s hard to cram all that talking in.

Leave a Reply

