11 comments on “SDCC 2012: What I Saw

  1. I already tried naming that pink and red character and you know how that turned out, lol.

    I think with the ponies, it was a mishmash of different groups in that pic so that’s why there are two Raritys. From what I know, Rarity 1 (BEST RARITY), Celestia, Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Applejack and Rainbow Dash were all the in the same group.

    To conclude, MORE SDCC POSTS! I wanna comment on them ALL ❤

  2. My best guess on the pink chick is still a Star Saphire, but it doesn’t really fit. I love the pony group and the Petyr Baelish is fantastic! He looks just like the actor too. Very well done.

    Must cosplay next year!

  3. It is Scarlet Witch, we were a combo of Marvel/DC characters Spiderman was in a panel when you took this shot. 😀 -Medieval Green Lantern

Leave a comment